Workers' Compensation Association Of New Mexico click here WCA online membership registration
1
 home  member login in  about us  contact us  links
1
shadow
spacer
spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
spacer
Upcoming Events
spacer
spacer

wca_conference_2014_logo_1976 

Thank you!
Thanks to everyone who came out this year to make our 33rd annual conference such a success! Please click here for the speakers' presentations. We'll be adding photos soon!

 

Toby Wright Scholarship
Are you looking for information on the Toby Wright Scholarship? Would you like to download an application form? Please click here to access an application and to learn more about the scholarship.

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Go Back  »  wcaofnm.com » Home » 2013-2014 Board of Directors

2013/2014 WCA of New Mexico Board Members

 

President

Michael Zambrano
New Mexico Orthopaedic Associates

505.724.3201
ZambranoMA@nmortho.net

Vice-President
Diana Sandoval
NM Workers' Compensation Administration
505.841.6000
diana.sandoval@state.nm.us


Treasurer
Fredoon Mistry
Gallagher Bassett, TPA
505.837.2180
fredoon_mistry@gbtpa.com

 

Secretary

Josette Rivera
ABQ Health Partners/Dr. Crawford
505.262.0039
Josette.Rivera@abqhp.com


Director at Large
Jessica Cangiolosi
Orchard Medical Consulting
505.377.3017
jessica@orchardmed.com

Director at Large
Ashley Shepard
Belleza Med Spa/Dr. Eva Pacheco
505.897.2291
evapachecomd@bellezamedspa.com

Director at Large
Lisa Romero
CorVel Corporation
505.401.0969
lisa_romero@corvel.com

Director at Large
Tony Couture
Butt Thornton & Baehr PC
505.884.0777
tcouture@btblaw.com

Immediate Past President
Dylan Shaw
CorVel Corporation
505.480.9135
Dylan_shaw@corvel.com

 

 

 



Continue


Sign up today to be a member of the WCA of NM! Memberships run from September 1st to August 31st. We'll accept membership requests up to January 31st, 2014. We will not accept membership registration during conference registration. If you have any questions about membership, please click here to submit an email request.
 
home |  about us |  become a member |  events/conferences |  make a donation
board of directors |  contact us
Copyright 2009 Workers' Compensation of New Mexico