Workers' Compensation Association Of New Mexico click here WCA online membership registration
1
 home  member login in  about us  contact us  links
1
shadow
spacer
spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
bullet
  spacer
spacer
Upcoming Events
spacer
spacer

golfball_1280 
2nd Annual Fall Golf Tournament
This year's tournament will return to the Canyon Club Golf Course at Four Hills. Join us on September 17th for an afternoon of fun at the course. Lunch will be provided and your participation will be supporting the Toby Wright Memorial Scholarship. For more information, click here.

2015_wca_conference_logo_1608
Follow the Conference!

The 34th Annual WCA Conference: "Finding the Hero in You: The Super Men and Wonder Women of Work Comp", is here! Click here to access presentations and view photos from the conference as they're taken!

Toby Wright Scholarship
Are you looking for information on the Toby Wright Scholarship? Would you like to download an application form? Please click here to access an application and to learn more about the scholarship.

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Go Back  »  wcaofnm.com » Home » 2015-2016 Board of Directors

2015/2016 WCA of New Mexico Board Members


President
Fredoon Mistry
Gallagher Bassett, TPA
505.837.2180
fredoon_mistry@gbtpa.com


Vice-President
Jessica Darhling
Orchard Medical Consulting
505.377.3017
jessica@orchardmed.com

 

Treasurer

Ashley Shepard
CCMSI
505.8837.8750
ashepard@ccmsi.com


Secretary
Lisa Romero
CorVel Corporation
505.401.0969
lisa_romero@corvel.com

Director at Large
Connie Stromei
The Medic Group
505.550.9933
connie@themedicgrp.com

Director at Large
Rob Miller
USA Pain Clinics
323.854.8587
robmiller@usapainclinics.com

Director at Large
Aurelia Barajas
Clockwork Investigations
817.727.2537

abarajas@clockwork-pi.com

 

Immediate Past President
Diana Sandoval-Tapia
NM Workers' Compensation Administration
505.841.6000
diana.sandoval@state.nm.us

 

 



Continue


Sign up today to be a member of the WCA of NM! Memberships run from September 1st, 2014 to August 31st, 2015. We'll accept membership requests up to January 31st, 2015. We will not accept membership registration during conference registration. If you have any questions about membership, please click here to submit an email request.
 
home |  about us |  become a member |  events/conferences |  make a donation
board of directors |  contact us
Copyright 2009 Workers' Compensation of New Mexico